Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.06.18 Graz, Steiermark

Show Information

June 18, 2008
Graz, AT  Austria
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
10 of 18
Other Bands: 

Enter Shikari




01. What I've Done MS Piano Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Valentine's Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
18. Pushing Me Away
19. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro w/ Strings
20. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
21. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro. This was the first time that 'There They Go' was rapped over the outro as well as the first appearance of 'There They Go' on the European Tour.

Other Notes:

- The day after this show, Mike visited Sono Records Studio in Nouzov, Czech Republic to work on new music.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...