Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.06.11 Rīga, Rīga

Show Information

June 11, 2008
Rīga, LV  Latvia
Arena Riga
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
5 of 18
Other Bands: 

The Blackout




01. What I've Done MS Piano Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. Somewhere I Belong
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Bloc Party; Outro Jam
10. Leave Out All The Rest
11. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Valentine's Day Acapella Intro
14. Crawling Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along; Ext. Ending
17. Pushing Me Away
18. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro w/ Strings
19. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
20. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Chester messed up 'Valentines Day' and sang the whole song out of tune, when the band joined him after an acapella intro. He laughed throughout the whole song and in the end he simply said that this was their special version of the song.

- 'In Pieces' was dropped from the setlist at this show for an unknown reason.

- Rob didn't perform his drum solo on 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Latvia.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown Digicam)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 18:06

Format: mov / 1.28 GB

Comments: 'No More Sorrow', 'Don't Stay', 'Leave Out All The Rest', 'Crawling', 'In The End' and 'Breaking The Habit' only.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...