Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.06.11 Zürich, Zürich

Show Information

June 11, 2007
Zürich, CH  Switzerland
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
12 of 16
Other Bands: 

30 Seconds To Mars, Blindside



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 (w/ Points Of Authority Rap)
07. Given Up
08. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Leave Out All The Rest
11. Numb Keyboard Outro Transition
12. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
13. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
14. In The End
15. Crawling
16. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along
17. The Little Things Give You Away
18. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
19. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band changed the setlist up by switching 'Bleed It Out' and 'What I've Done'. This is the first time that 'Bleed It Out' closed the main set.

- In one of the most unique 'Bleed It Out' bridges ever performed, Mike and Chester split the crowd up and had them yell at each other, saying "fuck yo side!" and "fuck that side!" before singing the song.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Switzerland.


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Sony DCR-HC24E)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 77 mins

Format: N/A (2x DV M, master tapes got lost in snail mail)

Comments: Center shot. 'Bleed It Out' is cut due to a tape flip.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...