Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.30 Greenwood Village, Colorado

Show Information

August 30, 2004
Greenwood Village, CO  United States
Coors Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
27 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Snoop Dogg came out and rapped a verse from Gin and Juice over 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.


Source 0: Video - PROSHOT (Official Release)

Time: ? mins

Format: DVD

Comments: Included in the 20th Anniversary Edition of Meteora.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...