Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.02 Madison, Wisconsin

Show Information

February 02, 2002
Madison, WI  United States
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
4 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema, DJ Z-Trip


01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
10. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge w/ Cypress Hill & Adema

Show Notes:

- According to the source review for this show, 'And One' and 'My Own Summer (Shove It)' were not played.

- Before 'My December', Mike announced that it was the loudest crowd yet on the Projekt Revolution tour.

- Members of Cypress Hill and Adema came out on 'One Step Closer.'

Other Notes:

- This show was sold out.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...