Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.01.30 Valley Center, Kansas

Show Information

January 30, 2002
Valley Center, KS  United States
Kansas Coliseum
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
2 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema

Color Code: 



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. And One
08. In The End Vocal Ending
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge

Other Notes:

- A video of 'My December' from this show was shown on LinkinPark.com in late 2002 and was put on the LP Underground in 2004.


Source 0: Video - PROSHOT (Linkin Park)

Time: 6:33 mins

Format: SVCD

Comments: 'My December' only. Includes talking before song by band. Posted on the LP Underground at some point in 2002. Seems to be from a tripod camera at FOH.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...