Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2001.11.20 Bakersfield, California

Show Information

November 20, 2001
Bakersfield, CA  United States
Centennial Garden
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Show #: 
2 of 2
Other Bands: 

(hed)p.e., Adema, Visionaries, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You w/ Pre-Song Docklands Intro
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. By Myself
05. Points Of Authority
06. High Voltage Mike Shinoda Remix
07. Pushing Me Away
08. In The End Guitar Intro; Vocal Ending
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3 Live Debut
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. Step Up
15. Sweet Child O' Mine Guns N' Roses cover
16. One Step Closer

Show Notes:

- A new version of 'My December' was performed. This acoustic version featured the entire band, with Phoenix playing the cello.

- The band played a short 'Sweet Child O' Mine' cover before 'One Step Closer'.

- Visionaries came out and performed a song with Linkin Park.


- This is the first time the third acoustic version of 'My December' was performed live.

Other Notes:

- Vancouver and Bakersfield were originally listed as being a part of the Countdown to Revolution Tour. In March 2016, a tour itinerary from 2001 was discovered that showed production rehearsals for the tour starting in Kansas City. The Linkin Park website at the time also showed the tour starting in Kansas City. Therefore, we adjusted the tour to start there and removed Vancouver and Bakersfield.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...