Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2001.09.23 Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen

Show Information

September 23, 2001
Köln, NW  Germany
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Hybrid Theory European Tour
Show #: 
8 of 9
Other Bands: 

Puddle Of Mudd, Cyclefly, Lostprophets



01. With You w/ Pre-Song Docklands Intro
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. And One Short Live Version; Wind Intro
06. Step Up
07. Crawling
08. Pushing Me Away
09. Forgotten Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
10. A Place For My Head
11. In The End Guitar Intro
12. My December Acoustic Version #2
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. One Step Closer w/ Wes Scantlin

Show Notes:

- The setlist for this show was different than the last known setlist of the tour, from Paris four shows before this one. At some point, they changed it but it is unknown if it was exactly for this show or not. The entire order of the middle is different, most notably 'Step Up' and 'And One' being right by each other and 'In The End' appearing after 'A Place For My Head' for the first time.

- Puddle Of Mudd singer Wes came out on 'One Step Closer'.

Other Notes:

- This was the first of two times that Chester performed 'Karma Killer' with Cyclefly.

- Chester performed 'Control' with Puddle Of Mudd.

- Due to high demand, the show was moved from the E-Werk to the Palladium.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: Unknown (Full show)

Format: .mp3

Comments: Uncirculated. Confirmed to be only in mp3. A few traders have this show, and it has remained almost completely uncirculated since 2001. Sound quality is good.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...