Linkin Park Live - 2010.11.02

November 02, 2010
Frankfurt, Hessen  Germany
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Show #: 
10 of 16
Other Bands: 
The Futureheads
Color Code: 

Setlist: Notes:
01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies; Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Reading My Eyes' over the intro of 'Bleed It Out' after it was requested during the LPU M&G.
- Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.
Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)
Time: 95:59 mins
Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Tascam DR (48kHz))
Taper: verbatim2
Time: 76:22 mins
Format: WAV / 839 MB
Comments: 'Papercut', 'Waiting For The End' and 'Crawling' are missing.

Source 2: Audio - AUD (Griffin iTalk Pro > iPod Nano 2G 2GB)
Taper: BlackChester
Time: 96:11 mins (full show)
Format: FLAC / 458 MB
Comments: Uncirculated.

Views: 1879 - Last updated Apr 28 2016 12:38 PM