Linkin Park Live - 2007.05.24

May 24, 2007
Copenhagen, Hovedstaden  Denmark
Venue Type: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
1 of 16
Other Bands: 
30 Seconds To Mars, Blindside

Setlist: Notes:
01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 (w/ Points Of Authority Rap)
07. Given Up
08. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Leave Out All The Rest Live Debut
11. Numb Keyboard Outro Transition
12. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
13. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
14. In The End
15. Crawling
16. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
17. The Little Things Give You Away Live Debut
18. Bleed It Out
19. Faint Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- Joe messed up the intro to 'Numb'.
- This was the live debut of both 'Leave Out All The Rest' and 'The Little Things Give You Away'. It also marked several "firsts" for Phoenix - the first time he played guitar live (on 'Leave Out All The Rest'), and the first time he added vocals to a live song (on 'The Little Things Give You Away').
Other Notes:
- This was the second performance by the band in Denmark, the first being over six years prior in 2001.
Source 1: Audio - AUD (DPA 4061 > Church Audio STC-9000 > iRiver)
Transfer: iRiver > USB > HD > FLAC
Taper: Anon
Time: 65:39 mins
Format: FLAC / 384 MB
Sample: (No More Sorrow - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)
Comments: Cuts in on 'Somewhere I Belong'.

Views: 2098 - Last updated Nov 13 2016 05:51 PM