Jump to content

Stone Temple Pilots Live - 2013.09.18 Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Show Information

September 18, 2013
Lake Buena Vista, FL  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Fall U.S. Tour
Show #: 
9 of 20
Other Bands: 




01. Down
02. Big Bang Baby
03. Vasoline
04. Dead & Bloated
05. Out Of Time
06. Meatplow First Time w/ Chester
07. Silvergun Superman
08. Church On Tuesday Guitar Solo Ending
09. Big Empty
10. Black Heart Live Debut
11. Interstate Love Song
12. Lady Picture Show First Time w/ Chester
13. Pop's Love Suicide 2013 New Ending
14. Hollywood Bitch
15. Sex Type Thing
16. Sex & Violence
17. Wicked Garden
18. Piece Of Pie w/ Richard Patrick
19. Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart

Show Notes:

- The band changed the setlist for this show. Due to 'Black Heart' being released on iHeartRadio.com before the show, they debuted the song and added it to the middle of the set. 'Meatplow' and 'Lady Picture Show' were performed for the first time with Chester and as a result, 'Sour Girl' was dropped from the set.

- Richard Patrick of Filter and Army Of Anyone joined the band to sing on 'Piece Of Pie'.


- This is the first time that 'Black Heart' was performed live.

Other Notes:

- The band did a video chat before the show that was announced the day before. The announcement said, "Tomorrow night we'll be hitting the House of Blues stage in Orlando but first we want to chat with you! Visit www.wjrr.com starting at 615pm ET tomorrow for a live video chat with us from backstage hosted by 101.1 WJRR! Get your questions ready! It all starts at 615pm at www.wjrr.com!"

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...