Jump to content

Phoenix Live - 2018.11.06 San Francisco, California

Show Information

November 06, 2018
San Francisco, CA  United States
The Masonic
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Performing Act: 
Mike Shinoda



01. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
02. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
03. When They Come For Me
04. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Lift Off' Demo Verse
05. Crossing A Line
06. Roads Untraveled
07. Ghosts
08. Wisdom, Justice, And Love w/ 'Hands Held High' Verse 2
09. In The End Piano Intro; Piano Version
10. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong Intro
11. Place To Start Tour Debut
12. Cigarettes 2015 Remix Version
13. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Transition Ending
14. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
15. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending; w/ Phoenix
16. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
17. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
18. Until It Breaks Shortened (Mike/Chester's Verses Only)
19. Castle Of Glass Piano Style; w/ Phoenix
20. Iridescent w/ Phoenix
21. Make It Up As I Go w/ Phoenix
22. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus); w/ Phoenix
23. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus; w/ Phoenix
24. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro; w/ Phoenix, grandson, & boon

Show Notes:

- Phoenix joined Mike and the band to play 'Papercut' and came back out from 'Castle Of Glass' onwards in the encore.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...