Jump to content

Phoenix Live - 2018.11.05 Anaheim, California

Show Information

November 05, 2018
Anaheim, CA  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Performing Act: 
Mike Shinoda



01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. In Stereo Remix Ending
03. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
04. I.O.U.
05. When They Come For Me
06. Watching As I Fall Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge; w/ Annie Grunwald
07. Roads Untraveled
08. Ghosts
09. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro
13. Burn It Down Piano Version; Shortened (No Bridge/Final Chorus)
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending; w/ Phoenix
17. Wisdom, Justice, And Love w/ 'Hands Held High' Verse 1
18. Iridescent w/ Phoenix
19. Make It Up As I Go w/ Phoenix
20. Castle Of Glass Piano Style; w/ Phoenix
21. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus); w/ Phoenix
22. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus; w/ Phoenix
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro; w/ Phoenix

Show Notes:

- Phoenix joined Mike and the band to play 'Papercut' and stayed for the rest of the show. This is the third time he's joined Mike on stage: the first being during Mike's LoveLoud set and the second being 2018.10.30 Las Vegas, Nevada.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...