Jump to content

Phoenix Live - 2018.07.28

Back to Year

Show Information

Date: July 28, 2018 Tour: Post Traumatic Promo Performances
Location: Salt Lake City, UT US Event/Festival: LoveLoud
Venue: Rice-Eccles Stadium
Venue Type: Stadium
Website: https://stadium.utah.edu/



01. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
02. Ghosts
03. Roads Untraveled Shortened (No Guitar Refrain)
04. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup
05. Crossing A Line
06. In The End Piano Version; Hard Ending
07. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
08. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
09. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
10. Make It Up As I Go
11. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
12. Running From My Shadow w/ Phoenix

Show Notes:

- Phoenix joined Mike and played guitar during 'Running From My Shadow.' This was the second time a Linkin Park member performed with Mike during his solo sets - Joe joined Mike for 'Castle Of Glass' at his Identity LA performance.