Jump to content

Mr. Hahn Live - 2018.05.12 Los Angeles, California

Show Information

May 12, 2018
Los Angeles, CA  United States
Outside City Hall
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Identity LA
Event Website: 



01. Welcome Ext. Intro
02. Place To Start Live Debut
03. Watching As I Fall Live Debut
04. Castle Of Glass w/ Joe Hahn
05. When They Come For Me Shortened (Intro/Verse 1/Chorus/Verse 2/Chorus)
06. Kenji Live Debut
07. Roads Untraveled Shortened (No Guitar Refrain)
08. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; w/ Taka
09. Sorry For Now Live Debut; Ext. Intro
10. Crossing A Line
11. In The End Piano Version
12. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
13. Over Again Transition Ending
14. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
15. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup
16. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)

Show Notes:

- Joe joined Mike for 'Castle Of Glass.' The intro was riddled with errors.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...