Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.11.09 Denver, Colorado

Show Information

November 09, 2018
Denver, CO  United States
Fillmore Auditorium
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
18 of 23
Other Bands: 

Don Broco, AmirSaysNothing



xx. Invisible Rehearsal; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
01. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
02. When They Come For Me
03. In Stereo Remix Ending
04. Roads Untraveled
05. Hold It Together
06. High Road Tour Debut
07. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
08. Ghosts
09. Invisible Tour Debut; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version
13. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
14. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
15. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
16. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
17. Iridescent
18. Make It Up As I Go
19. It's Goin' Down
20. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
21. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike opened with 'Remember The Name' for the first time at a headlining show. He opened with it at Milano Rocks at the end of the European Tour, but that was a shortened set.

- After being soundchecked multiple times on the tour, 'High Road' and 'Invisible' made their tour debuts at this show. 'High Road' was on the printed setlist at 2018.10.10 Montreal, Quebec, but got replaced by 'Kenji'.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Invisible.'

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned for 'About You'.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'

- Mike added 'It's Goin' Down' to the set after 'Make It Up As I Go'.


- 'Invisible' was played for the first time during Mike's solo show. It was last played 2017.07.06 Birmingham, England.

Other Notes:

- Mike and the band rehearsed 'Invisible' at soundcheck.

- AmirSaysNothing joined the tour on November 5 and was added to the lineup for the remainder of the shows.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...