Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.10.20 Orlando, Florida

Show Information

October 20, 2018
Orlando, FL  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
8 of 23
Other Bands: 

Don Broco



01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. I.O.U.
04. In Stereo Remix Ending
05. Make It Up As I Go
06. Roads Untraveled
07. Hold It Together Sample Intro
08. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
09. Crossing A Line
10. Ghosts
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version
13. Numb Piano Version
14. Iridescent
15. Welcome Hard Start
16. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
17. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
18. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
19. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
20. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
21. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
22. It's Goin Down
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned during 'Iridescent'.
- Before 'In The End', Mike told a story about coming to Florida as a kid when his dad worked for NASA. He explained playing Florida for the first time with Linkin Park (their first show outside of the west coast was in Florida on their first tour), driving the RV across the country, and mentioned Joe's huge DJ rig.

- Mike gave a little girl with a "Make Chester Proud" sign the choice between 'Burn It Down', 'Heavy', and 'Numb' after 'In The End'. She chose 'Numb'.

- Mike performed Welcome mid-set for the first time and without its intro for the first time since 2018.06.14 Hollywood, California.

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'
- On 'Papercut', Mike picked up a guy's Linkin Park hat and wore it for the rest of the song.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...