Jump to content

Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.08.31 St. Petersburg, Russia

Show Information

August 31, 2018
St. Petersburg, RU  Russia
A2 Green Concert
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Post Traumatic European Tour
Show #: 
5 of 10
Other Bands: 




01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. When They Come For Me
04. Watching As I Fall
05. Roads Untraveled
06. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
07. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong Outro
08. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
09. Crossing A Line
10. In The End Piano Version; Piano Intro; Hard Ending
11. Heavy Piano Version; Shortened (1st Verse + Chorus Only)
12. Burn It Down Piano Version; Shortened (1st Verse + Chorus Only)
13. Numb Piano Version
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
17. Hold It Together
18. High Road Ext. Intro
19. Make It Up As I Go
20. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
21. Welcome Ext. Intro
22. Ghosts
23. I.O.U.
24. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
25. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The setlist changed once again, Mike adding 'Watching As I Fall' in, moving 'Hold It Together' down into the set, and moving 'Ghosts' to the encore.

- Before the 'Waiting For The End' and 'Where'd You Go' mashup, Mike told a story about his piano teacher and how he learned to play the types of music he listened to.

- Mike led the crowd in a piano and acapella singalong of 'Waiting For The End' after the 'Waiting For The End' and 'Where'd You Go' mashup.

- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now.'

- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned halfway through 'Over Again.'

- Mike performed short piano versions of Linkin Park singles 'Heavy,' 'Burn It Down, and 'Numb' after 'In The End.' Unlike the previous show in Köln, Mike played the entirety of 'In The End' and 'Numb.'

- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.

- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'

- Before 'Hold It Together,' Mike spoke about how he no longer gets sad from thinking about Chester, talking about the Chester graffiti in Russia.

- Mike dedicated 'Ghosts' to his favorite sock puppet, Boris.

- Mike went into the crowd during 'Running From My Shadow.'


- This was the first time Mike performed the entirety of 'Numb' at a solo show.

Other Notes:

- Russian rapper Husky performed an opening set.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: alyona.bazhurina

Time: 31:12 mins

Format: MP4 (1080p) / 3.75 GB

Comments: 'Petrified', 'When They Come For Me', 'Watching As I Fall', 'Roads Untraveled', 'Sorry For Now', 'Crossing A Line', 'In The End' and 'Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out' only. Released on lp-bits on September 16, 2018.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...