Jump to content

Julien-K Live - 2014.12.16 Los Angeles, California

Show Information

December 16, 2014
Los Angeles, CA  United States
The Sayers Club
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Show #: 
1 of 2



01. Analog Beaches & Digital Cities Live Debut
02. Fail With Grace Vandal song
03. Strange Invisible
04. Someday Soon w/ Brandon Belsky
05. Systeme De Sexe w/ Brandon Belsky
06. Colorcast
07. Breakfast In Berlin
08. We're Here With You
09. California Noir
10. No You Can't
11. Black Market Machines Live Debut
12. Flashpoint Riot

Show Notes:

- Brandon joined the band for 'Someday Soon' and 'Systeme De Sexe'.


- This was the first time that 'Analog Beaches & Digital Cities' and 'Black Market Machines' were performed live.

Other Notes:

- This was a secret show for just a few friends. It was not announced. However, Brandon joined the band again for the second time in 2014. He had been writing songs with Julien-K around this point (presumably for California Noir: Chapter Two).

- This show was not added to the live guide until April 29, 2015. The setlist was obtained from Amir.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...