Jump to content

Fort Minor Live - 2015.09.02 Berlin, Berlin

Show Information

September 02, 2015
Berlin, BE  Germany
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
European Shows
Show #: 
2 of 4



01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified Ext. Intro
03. In Stereo
04. It's Goin' Down
05. Dolla Shortened (Mike Verse Only)
06. Waiting For The End/Hands Held High Mashup
07. Castle Of Glass/Kenji Mashup
08. Devil's Drop
09. Cigarettes 2015 Remix Version
10. Until It Breaks Ext. Intro; Shortened (Mike's Verses/Chester Verse Only); Transition Ending
11. Where'd You Go w/ Until It Breaks Instrumental Until Verse 2
12. High Voltage Mashup w/ Suicide Music & C.R.E.A.M.; Funky Rebel Break Outro
13. High Road
14. Believe Me 2015 Remix Version; w/ When They Come For Me Verse 1
15. Welcome
16. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)

Show Notes:

- Mike performed a new extended intro to 'Until It Breaks'.

- After 'Where'd You Go', Mike gave away a t-shirt.

- 'High Voltage' was performed after Mike conducted a fan poll online about what to add to the setlist. The choices were: 'High Voltage', 'Step Up', 'Second To None', 'Red To Black', and 'Right Now'. 'High Voltage' won by a significant majority. When introducing the song, he said that he "couldn't leave it alone" so he remixed it. The instrumental featured parts of 'Suicide Music' from The Raid through the first chorus, parts of 'C.R.E.A.M.' by Wu-Tang Clan through the second chorus, and the "Funky Rebel Break" outro was from 'Rebel Without A Pause' by Public Enemy.


- A new remixed version of 'High Voltage' debuted at this show.

Other Notes:

- This show took place on an off day on Linkin Park's European Tour for The Hunting Party. That tour played Berlin the day after this show.

- Chester and Phoenix were both in attendance at this show.

- Linkin Park performed the first show of the Minutes To Midnight Touring Cycle at this venue in April 2007.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Lumix DMC-TZ31)

Taper: Dennis Krätsch

Time: 43:23 mins

Format: .MP4 (1080p) / 5.54 GB

Comments: Missing 'Introduction' and 'Petrified.'

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...