Jump to content

Dead By Sunrise Live - 2011.11.12 Scottsdale, Arizona

Show Information

November 12, 2011
Scottsdale, AZ  United States
Montelucia Resort & Spa
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
'Stars of the Season' Gala
Show #: 
1 of 1



01. Morning After Acoustic
02. Walking In Circles Acoustic
03. I'll Try Not To Destroy You Acoustic; Julien-K song
04. In The Darkness Acoustic
05. Palm Springs Reset Acoustic; Julien-K song
06. Let Down Acoustic
07. The Messenger Linkin Park song
08. Crawl Back In Acoustic

Show Notes:

- In addition to performing five Dead By Sunrise songs, Chester, Ryan, Amir, and Fu also played 'I'll Try Not To Destroy You' and 'Palm Springs Reset' by Julien-K and 'The Messenger' by Linkin Park.

Other Notes:

- This was the first Dead By Sunrise show without Brandon. He left Julien-K in July 2010. Elias was not present either at the show. Dead By Sunrise performed acoustically.

- The show was a benefit performance and admission was $250.

- 'I'll Try Not To Destroy You' and 'Palm Springs Reset' were released on Julien-K's Time Capsule CD compilation in 2017.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'I'll Try Not To Destroy You' and 'Palm Springs Reset' only. Released on the Time Capsule - A Future Retrospective compilation by Julien-K.

  • Create New...