Jump to content

Dead By Sunrise Live - 2009.10.14

Previous Show Back to Year

Show Information

Date: October 14, 2009 Tour: Out Of Ashes Promotional Tour
Location: New York City, NY US
Venue: The Gramercy Theatre Show Number: Show 6 of 11
Venue Type: Theatre
Website: http://www.thegramercytheatre.com/ Other Bands:

Velvet Code



01. Crawl Back In Ext. Intro
02. Condemned
03. Morning After
04. Fire
05. Let Down Ext. Outro
06. Walking In Circles
07. Too Late
08. End Of The World Ext. Outro
09. My Suffering
10. Inside Of Me Ext. Intro; Ext. Outro
11. 20 Eyes The Misfits cover


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Unknown)

Taper: Kevin (NYC Bitch Committee)

Time: 47:04 mins

Format: DVD M / 2.75 GB

Comments: Liberated Bootleg. Right show. Very steady, no obstructions. Great audio, pale colors. Authored by Clark Kent.