Jump to content

Chester Bennington Live - 2008.07.18 Burgettstown, Pennsylvania

Show Information

July 18, 2008
Burgettstown, PA  United States
Post-Gazette Pavilion
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Performing Act: 
Chris Cornell
Main Stage
Show #: 
2 of 23
Other Bands: 

Linkin Park, *, The Bravery, Busta Rhymes, Ashes Divide, Street Drum Corps



01. Cochise Audioslave song
02. Outshined Soundgarden song
03. What You Are Audioslave song
04. Rusty Cage Soundgarden song
05. Hunger Strike Temple Of The Dog song w/ Chester Bennington
06. Watch Out
07. Show Me How To Live Audioslave song
08. Like A Stone Audioslave song
09. Long Gone
10. Loud Love Soundgarden song
11. Black Hole Sun Soundgarden song
12. Spoonman Soundgarden song

Show Notes:

- Chester came out during Chris Cornell's set to perform Temple Of The Dog's 'Hunger Strike' with Chris.

Other Notes:

- 'Hunger Strike' was released by the LP Underground on the Songs From The Underground CD and on the A Decade Underground digital release.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Hunger Srike' only. Release mixing done by Pooch, even though it is a Chris Cornell performance.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...