Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2017.07.04 London, England

Show Information

July 04, 2017
London, ENG  England
O2 Academy Brixton
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
One More Light European Tour
One More Night in London
Show #: 
16 of 18



01. Fallout w/ 'Roads Untraveled' Vox
02. Talking To Myself
03. Burn It Down
04. The Catalyst Shortened (No Third Chorus/Breakdown)
05. Wastelands w/ 'War' Outro Sample
06. One Step Closer 2017 Intro; Ext. Outro
07. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; 2017 Ending w/ 'Petrified' Verse 1
08. Good Goodbye Ext. Sing-a-long Intro; w/ Live Verse; w/ Stormzy
09. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
10. Nobody Can Save Me w/ Jon Green
11. New Divide
12. Points Of Authority
13. Invisible Ext. Intro
14. Waiting For The End 'Remember The Name' Intro; Wall Of Noise Outro
15. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
16. One More Light Ext. Intro
17. Crawling Piano Version; Shortened (No First Chorus or Outro)
18. Leave Out All The Rest 2017 Version
19. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro
20. What I've Done 2017 Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
21. In The End Pause Version
22. Bleed It Out Direct Intro; Ext.Bridge w/ 'Reading My Eyes' Verse 1; Ext. Ending
23. Sharp Edges Stripped Down (Brad, Chester, & Rob); Ext. Intro
24. Numb 'Numb/Encore' Intro/Outro
25. Heavy Ext. Intro
26. Papercut
27. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the outro of 'Castle Of Glass'.

- Stormzy joined the band for 'Good Goodbye', rapping his verse. The album version was played, but instead of Pusha T's verse during the second verse, Mike rapped the verse he does in the live version.

- Jon Green of The Bonfires came out to play guitar during 'Nobody Can Save Me' for the first time. He originally worked on the song with the band in the studio.

- The band performed another extended set due to no opening band, this time playing 'Points Of Authority' instead of 'From The Inside' after 'New Divide'.

- 'Bleed It Out' was moved out of the encore and instead closed the main set. This is the first time since 2014.01.10 Las Vegas that the song was not performed in the encore and closed the main set. 'Faint' was moved to the closing spot instead. An earlier draft of the set (version 1) had the songs in their normal positions. Mike rapped verse one of 'Reading My Eyes' over the bridge of the song.

Other Notes:

- This intimate event was billed "One More Night in London" and was done instead of a second night at O2 Arena. This was Linkin Park's third show at the venue following June 2001 and March 2003.

- 'Burn It Down', 'Nobody Can Save Me', 'Leave Out All The Rest', and 'Good Goodbye' from this show were released on the "One More Light Live" CD/digital release. 'Nobody Can Save Me' was mixed together with the performance at Kraków.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Nobody Can Save Me', 'Leave Out All The Rest' and 'Good Goodbye' only. 'Nobody Can Save Me' from Kraków and London mixed together and released on the 'One More Light Live' CD.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Mix) (Mix of Angles)
Location: All over
Time: 107:27 mins (full show)
Format: .mp4 / 5.47gb
Comments: Full show compilation by Energy of many sources. Version one uploaded to YouTube on July 11, 2018. Version two released on LPLive by Energy on July 4, 2019.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...