Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2017.06.27 Sopron, Győr-Moson-Sopron

Show Information

June 27, 2017
Sopron, HU  Hungary
Lővér Kemping
Venue Type: 
One More Light European Tour
Telekom VOLT Fesztivál
Event Website: 
Telekom Main Stage
Show #: 
12 of 18



01. Fallout w/ 'Roads Untraveled' Vox
02. Talking To Myself
03. Burn It Down
04. The Catalyst Shortened (No Third Chorus/Breakdown)
05. Wastelands w/ 'War' Outro Sample
06. One Step Closer 2017 Intro; Ext. Outro
07. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; 2017 Ending w/ 'It's Goin' Down' Verse 1
08. Good Goodbye Ext. Singalong Intro; Live Version
09. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
10. New Divide
11. Invisible Ext. Intro
12. Waiting For The End 'Remember The Name' Intro; Wall Of Noise Outro
13. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
14. One More Light Ext. Intro
15. Crawling Piano Version; Shortened (No First Chorus or Outro)
16. Leave Out All The Rest 2017 Version
17. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro
18. What I've Done 2017 Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
19. In The End Pause Version
20. Faint Ext. Outro
21. Numb 'Numb/Encore' Intro/Outro
22. Heavy
23. Papercut
24. Bleed It Out Direct Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Reading My Eyes' Verse 1; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'It's Goin' Down' over the outro of 'Castle Of Glass'.

- Mike rapped the first verse and chorus of 'Remember The Name' as the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- After being skipped in the setlist rotation, 'A Place For My Head' returned to the setlist. It was requested in the LPU Meet & Greet by fan Balogh Krisztián.

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Reading My Eyes' over the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'. The verse was requested by LPU member "LPMaskMan" at the LPU Meet & Greet before the show.

Other Notes:

- This Linkin Park's first show ever in Hungary.

- Linkin Park was the only band to perform on the Telekom Main Stage.

- This day of the festival sold out weeks beforehand and over 10,000 tickets sold within one day of it going on sale.

- On July 6, the festival uploaded proshot videos of 'Talking To Myself' and 'A Place For My Head'.

- 'Fallout', 'Talking To Myself', 'Burn It Down', and 'What I've Done' from this show were released on the "One More Light Live" CD/digital release.

- The audio of 'Talking To Myself' from this show was used for the song's fan footage music video, which was composed of footage from Amsterdam. The video was released on December 20, 2017 after originally being planned for a July/August release.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Fallout', 'Talking To Myself', 'Burn It Down', and 'What I've Done' only. Released on One More Light Live.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Left Angle)

Location: Left side, halfway back

Taper: Lang TV

Time: 72:47 mins

Format: ? / ? GB

Comments: Webcasted live by Lang TV on YouTube to 400-500 viewers. Bad quality, shaky, and ends after 'Faint'. 'Talking To Myself' is incomplete.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Center Angle)

Location: Middle, in front of FOH

Taper: Sean J.R. Russell

Time: 141:09 mins (full show)

Format: ? / ? GB

Comments: Uploaded to YouTube. Includes introduction by taper before the show. Watermarked on bottom left. Good vantage point above the crowd as the camera/phone was raised up.


Source 3a: Video - PROSHOT (VOLT Fesztivál)

Time: 3:59 mins (Talking To Myself) / 4:03 mins (A Place For My Head)

Comments: Two songs uploaded by the festival on July 6 - 'Talking To Myself' and 'A Place For My Head'.


Source 3b: Video - PROSHOT (RTL Klub)

Time: 8:10 mins

Format: MP4 / 63.7 MB

Comments: Single camera. 'Talking To Myself' and 'Burn It Down' uploaded by RTL on July 21. Interview with Mike and Phoenix uploaded on June 28.


Source 4: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: LPMikey

Time: 96:09 mins (full show)

Format: Unknown

Comments: Uploaded to YouTube on August 18, 2020.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...