Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2017.06.09 Brétigny-sur-Orge, Île-de-France

Show Information

June 09, 2017
Brétigny-sur-Orge, FR  France
Base Aérienne 217
Venue Type: 
One More Light European Tour
Download Paris
Event Website: 
Main Stage
Show #: 
1 of 18
Other Bands: 

Blink-182, Pierce The Veil, Kvelertak



01. Fallout w/ 'Roads Untraveled' Vox
02. Talking To Myself
03. Burn It Down
04. The Catalyst Shortened (No Third Chorus/Breakdown)
05. Wastelands w/ 'War' Outro Sample
06. One Step Closer 2017 Intro; Ext. Outro
07. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; 2017 Ending w/ 'A Place For My Head' Verse 1
08. Good Goodbye Ext. Singalong Intro; Live Version
09. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
10. Battle Symphony
11. New Divide
12. Invisible Ext. Intro
13. Waiting For The End 'Remember The Name' Intro; Wall Of Noise Outro
14. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
15. One More Light
16. Crawling Piano Version; Shortened (No First Chorus or Outro)
17. Leave Out All The Rest 2017 Version
18. Somewhere I Belong
19. What I've Done 2017 Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
20. In The End Pause Version
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Numb 'Numb/Encore' Intro/Outro
23. Heavy
24. Papercut
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Sing-a-long Bridge; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'A Place For My Head' over the outro of 'Castle Of Glass'.

- Mike rapped the first verse and chorus of 'Remember The Name' as the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

Other Notes:

- Linkin Park debuted new stage production and a slightly different stage design beginning with this show.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown) (Center Angle)

Location: Middle, few rows back

Taper: Nowayfarer Guitarist

Time: 57:07 mins

Format: ? / ? GB

Comments: 'One Step Closer' until the end'. Missing first 5 songs. Uploaded to YouTube.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Zoom H2)

Location: Standing right of sounboard area approx 30m from the stage. Mics on glasses.

Transfer: Church Audio CA-14 Omni Mics -> Church Audio Ugly 2 Preamp (Gain setting 0db) -> Zoom H2 -> 16bit/44.1kHz WAV -> Goldwave v5.68 -> Trader's Little Helper 2.7.0 (FLAC level 8 lossless compression & verification)

Post production: Volume adjusted x4 / fade in (first track) / fade out (last track) / tracks created with Goldwave v5.68. Tracks in WAV --> Flac 8, Align on sector boundaries using fix and .ffp with Trader's Little Helper v2.7.0. Tagged with Foobar 2000 v1.1.

Taper: Rabepic

Time: 100:54 mins

Format: FLAC / 616.14 MB

Comments: Shared by the taper on Dimeadozen on August 15, 2017.


Source 3: Video - PROSHOT (Download Festival France)

Time: 25:50 mins (full special)

Format: MP4

Comments: 'The Catalyst', clips 'Burn It Down' and 'Wastelands' and interview with Mike and Brad. Full special released on Facebook.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...