Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2017.05.19 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

May 19, 2017
Las Vegas, NV  United States
The Chelsea @ The Cosmopolitan
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
One More Light Release Week Promo
CBS's SPF / 'One More Light' Release Show
Event Website: 
Show #: 
4 of 5



01. Fallout w/ 'Roads Untraveled' Vox
02. Talking To Myself
03. Burn It Down
04. The Catalyst Shortened (No Third Chorus/Breakdown)
05. Wastelands w/ 'War' Outro Sample
06. One Step Closer 2017 Intro; Ext. Outro
07. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; 2017 Ending w/ 'A Place For My Head' Verse 1
08. Good Goodbye Ext. Singalong Intro; Live Version
09. Lost In The Echo Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse)
10. Battle Symphony
11. New Divide
12. Invisible Ext. Intro
13. Waiting For The End 'Remember The Name' Intro; Wall Of Noise Outro
14. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
15. One More Light
16. Crawling Piano Version; Shortened (No First Chorus or Outro)
17. Leave Out All The Rest 2017 Version
18. Somewhere I Belong
19. What I've Done 2017 Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
20. In The End Pause Version
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Numb 'Numb/Encore' Intro/Outro
23. Heavy
24. Papercut
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ 'Strangelove'; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'A Place For My Head' over the outro of 'Castle Of Glass'.

- Mike rapped the first verse and chorus of 'Remember The Name' as the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Chester dedicated 'One More Light' to Chris Cornell.

- Chester went into the crowd on 'Leave Out All The Rest'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Chester sang part of 'Strangelove' by Depeche Mode for the first time. During the day of the album release, Linkin Park "took over" the Depeche Mode Facebook page and to promote One More Light.

Other Notes:

- Along with this being a special show for CBS (day one of S.P.F.), the band used it as the album release show for One More Light.

- During the set, Linkin Park streamed part of 'Good Goodbye', 'Lost In The Echo', and 'Battle Symphony on Facebook with soundboard audio. During the encore, the same thing happened on the Depeche Mode Facebook page for part of 'Papercut' and 'Bleed It Out'. The videos were not made available to view later on Facebook, but Depeche Mode posted a short clip of the 'Bleed It Out' bridge later.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Facebook Live)

Time: ? mins

Comments: See 'Other Notes', the videos are no longer available.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Noah Sanchez
Time: 86:51 mins
Format: .MP4 (1080p) / 13.3 GB

Comments: Released on lp-bits.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...