Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2015.08.22 St. Pölten, Niederösterreich

Show Information

August 22, 2015
St. Pölten, AT  Austria
Green Park
Venue Type: 
The Hunting Party European Tour
FM4 Frequency
Event Website: 
Space Stage
Show #: 
2 of 10
Other Bands: 

Kendrick Lamar, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Alligatoah, Mad Caddies, Against Me!, Darwin Deez




01. Papercut 2015 Intro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. Rebellion
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. A Line In The Sand Keyboard Intro
07. From The Inside
08. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
09. Wastelands
10. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
11. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley; Let It Go Piano Outro
12. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
13. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
14. New Divide
15. Breaking The Habit
16. Darker Than Blood Shortened (First Verse/Chorus Acapella)
17. Burn It Down
18. Final Masquerade
19. Remember The Name Fort Minor song; Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Hybrid Verse/Chorus/Chorus)
20. Welcome Fort Minor song; Ext. Outro Transition
21. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro
22. In The End
23. Faint Ext. Outro
24. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
25. What I've Done Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
26. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Instead of the traditional ending of 'Iridescent', Mike performed a short cover of Idina Menzel's 'Let It Go' from the Frozen soundtrack as the outro to the Ballad Medley.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Chester conducted a sing-a-long with the crowd.

Other Notes:

- The band hung the flag of SK Rapid Wien (Wien football/soccer club) on Mike's keyboard for the show.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 19:37 mins
Format: MP4 (1080p) / 4.11 GB
Comments: Distorted audio. 'Given Up', 'LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent', 'New Divide', 'Welcome', 'Waiting For The End' and 'What I've Done' only. Released on lp-bits on May 5, 2021.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...