Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2013.11.15 Los Angeles, California


Show Information

November 15, 2013
Los Angeles, CA  United States
Shrine Expo Hall
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Aokify America Tour
Performing Act: 
Steve Aoki
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 

Iggy Azalea, Waka Flocka, Alvin Risk, Keys N Krates



01. Year Million
02. We Are Legend Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas, & Like Mike song
03. Afroki Steve Aoki & Afrojack song
04. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) w/ Wynter Gordon
05. Ladi Dadi vs Reload Steve Aoki, Wynter Gordon, Sebastian Ingrosso, & Tommy Trash song; w/ Wynter Gordon
06. Bring You To Life Steve Aoki & Rune RK song; w/ RAS
07. Boneless Steve Aoki & Chris Lake song; w/ Tujamo
08. Turbulence Steve Aoki & Laidback Luke song; w/ Lil Jon
09. Warp 1.9 vs Smack My Bitch Up
10. Phat Brahms
11. Rage The Night Away w/ Wacka Flocka Flame
12. Flight
13. Steve French
14. Feedback
15. Singularity vs. The Code
16. Arise
17. No Beef
18. New ID
19. Get Ready For This 2 Unlimited cover; Steve Aoki Remix
20. Pursuit Of Happiness Kid Cudi cover; Steve Aoki Remix
21. Get Me Out Of Here
22. Cudi The Kid Steve Aoki, Kid Cudi, & Travis Barker song; w/ Kid Cudi & Travis Barker
23. Push 'Em (Steve Aoki Remix) Travis Barker & Yelawolf song; w/ Travis Barker & Yelawolf
24. Beat Down Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas song; w/ Iggy Azalea
25. A Light That Never Comes Linkin Park & Steve Aoki song; w/ Mike Shinoda, Chester Bennington & Travis Barker

Show Notes:

- Mike, Chester and Travis Barker joined Steve Aoki for 'A Light That Never Comes'.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (YouTube: Steve Aoki)

Time: 94:30 mins (full show)

Format: .mp4 (1080p) / ? MB

Comments: Full show uploaded May 30, 2014 to the Steve Aoki YouTube account.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...