Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2013.08.11 Osaka, Osaka

Show Information

August 11, 2013
Osaka, JP  Japan
Maishima Summer Sonic Site Osaka
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Living Things Asian Tour
Ocean Stage
Show #: 
2 of 6
Other Bands: 

Metallica, *, Fall Out Boy, Bullet For My Valentine, Maximum The Hormone, Perfume, Volbeat, Crossfaith

Festival A



01. Tinfoil Shortened
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Papercut
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
06. New Divide
07. Points Of Authority
08. Lies Greed Misery
09. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
10. Breaking The Habit
11. Castle Of Glass
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
14. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
15. What I've Done Piano Improv. Intro; Sing-a-long Outro
16. Burn It Down
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1; Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'Somewhere I Belong', which is usually a part of this setlist, was not listed on the setlist at this show and not performed.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Mike and Chester both sang part of the lyrics to 'Numb/Encore' over the outro of 'Numb'.

- Joe messed up the intro of 'In The End'.

- After it missed a show (Chiba City), Mike rapped verse one of 'Reading My Eyes' over the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...