Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2013.03.04

Previous Show Back to Year

Show Information

Date: March 04, 2013 Tour: Living Things Australian and New Zealand Tour
Location: Claremont, WA AU Event/Festival: Soundwave
Venue: Claremont Showground Show Number: Show 8 of 8
Venue Type: Outdoor Stage: 1 B
Website: http://soundwavefestival.com/ Other Bands:

A Perfect Circle, Kyuss Lives, Stone Sour, The Blackout, Sharks



01. Tinfoil Shortened
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Papercut
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
06. Somewhere I Belong
07. New Divide
08. Victimized (w/ QWERTY)
09. Points Of Authority
10. Lies Greed Misery
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. Castle Of Glass
14. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
15. Numb
16. What I've Done
17. Burn It Down
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Harlem Shake
20. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- The bridge of 'Bleed It Out' featured part of the Harlem Shake dance.

Other Notes:

- There is no DSP (Digital Souvenir Package) for this show. On February 25th, 2013, it was confirmed that Las Vegas and the entire New Zealand/Australia Tour (8 shows) in February and March would not be getting DSPs.