Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.10.10 Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro

Show Information

October 10, 2012
Rio de Janeiro, BR  Brazil
Citibank Hall
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Living Things South American Tour
Show #: 
4 of 5



01. With You Game Of Thrones + 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Victimized (w/ QWERTY)
05. Lying From You
06. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Intro
07. New Divide
08. In My Remains
09. Empty Spaces
10. When They Come For Me
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. What I've Done Album Transition Intro; Sing-a-long Outro
16. Burn It Down
17. In The End
18. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
20. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- After the sing-a-long outro to 'What I've Done', Mike said "If there was one place in the world where that would go over well, it would be here right? It's like an eight thousand person choir in this room."

- Mike and Chester both sang part of the lyrics to 'Numb/Encore' over the outro of 'Numb'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.

Other Notes:

- There was no opening band at this show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:51 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: The "Game Of Thrones" intro to 'With You' was removed entirely due to copyright reasons.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-HX9V)

Taper: Renato Andrijauskas

Time: 42:39 mins

Format: .mts (1080i) / 7.89 GB

Comments: Amazing video shot from the front row. 'With You', 'Faint', 'Victimized', 'Lying From You', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'In My Remains', 'LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent', 'What I've Done', 'Burn It Down', 'In The End', 'Lost In The Echo' and 'One Step Closer' only.


Source 2: Video - AUD (iPhone 4)
Taper: Soares
Time: 15:51 mins
Format: .mov (720p) / 1.16 GB
Comments: 'The Catalyst', 'Burn It Down', 'Numb', 'Lost In The Echo' and 'One Step Closer' only.


Source 3: Video - AUD (iPhone 4)
Taper: hiagolpsk (kennjii)
Time: 13:33 mins
Format: mov (720p) / 0.99 GB
Comments: Clips of 'With You', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Breaking The Habit', 'In The End', 'Sabotage' and 'Lost In The Echo'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...