Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.09.10 Chula Vista, California

Show Information

September 10, 2012
Chula Vista, CA  United States
Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Honda Civic Tour
Show #: 
17 of 17
Other Bands: 


Color Code: 



01. With You Game of Thrones + 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Victimized (w/ QWERTY)
05. Lying From You
06. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Intro
07. New Divide
08. In My Remains
09. Empty Spaces
10. When They Come For Me
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. What I've Done
16. Burn It Down
17. In The End
18. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage' & Mike Einzinger; Ext. Outro
20. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Mike and Chester both sang part of the lyrics to 'Numb/Encore' over the outro of 'Numb'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge. Mike Einziger from Incubus did not come out on the song at this show.

Other Notes:

- On August 16, 2012, five shows on the Honda Civic Tour were removed from the DSP website (Wantagh, Noblesville, Tinley Park, Mountain View, and Carson). While Noblesville was randomly released mid-tour, the other four were never released due to disagreements with the venues on how much money they should get from the sale of each recording. Chula Vista however, was simply never listed on the DSP website and was randomly released on October 10, 2012 with the Mexico City show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 93:56 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: The "Game Of Thrones" intro to 'With You' was removed entirely due to copyright reasons.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...