Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.08.28 Woodlands, Texas

Show Information

August 28, 2012
Woodlands, TX  United States
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Honda Civic Tour
Show #: 
12 of 17
Other Bands: 


Color Code: 



01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. New Divide
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext Scratch Outro
05. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Intro
06. In My Remains
07. Victimized (w/ QWERTY)
08. Points Of Authority
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
11. Breaking The Habit
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. The Catalyst
14. Lost In The Echo 2012 Intro w/ Holding Company Synth
15. Numb Numb/Encore Outro
16. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
17. Burn It Down
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
20. Tinfoil Shortened
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lying From You / Papercut Medley
23. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band dropped 'Empty Spaces' and 'When They Come For Me' from the setlist and replaced them with 'In My Remains'. This resulted in the order of songs five through ten changing in the setlist, mainly 'Victimized (w/ QWERTY)' moving down and 'Lies Greed Misery' and 'Points Of Authority' changing places.

- Mike thanked everyone who helped him sing 'like an army, falling one by one by one' after 'In My Remains' was over.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- Before 'Lost In The Echo', Mike told everyone to visit linkinpark.com to check out something special for the song.

- Mike and Chester both sang part of the lyrics to 'Numb/Encore' over the outro of 'Numb'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 96:51 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...