Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.06.10 Moscow, Moskva

Show Information

June 10, 2012
Moscow, RU  Russia
Tushino Airfield
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Show #: 
10 of 12
Other Bands: 

The Rasmus, Clawfinger, Therapy?, Biting Elbows




01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. With You
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Ext. Intro
08. Numb
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn It Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.

Other Notes:

- Russian fans flash mobbed the band again at this show (like 2011) during four different songs.

- A "Wisdom, Justice, Linkin Park" Russian flag was hung on Mike's keyboard during the show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 87:55 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Panasonic NV-GS47)


Time: 88:19 mins

Format: .mpg (576i) / 3.88 GB

Comments: 4:3. Watermark in the top left corner. Left shot.


Source 2: Video - AUD (HDD HD: Sony HDR-XR260VE)

Taper: Psinka

Time: 89:27 mins

Format: .mkv (720p) / 4.79 GB

Comments: Left shot.

  • Create New...