Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.06.08 Nickelsdorf, Burgenland

Show Information

June 08, 2012
Nickelsdorf, AT  Austria
Pannonia Fields II
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Blue Stage
Show #: 
8 of 12
Other Bands: 

Rise Against, The Offspring, The Baseballs, The Gaslight Anthem, Lagwagon, The Answer, Royal Republic, Gun




01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. From The Inside Ext. Intro
05. Lies Greed Misery
06. Points Of Authority
07. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
08. The Catalyst
09. Burn It Down
10. What I've Done
11. Numb
12. New Divide
13. In The End
14. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
15. Papercut
16. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band was forced to play a shortened setlist due to their show time being pushed back because of weather. There was a storm headed towards the venue with 40mph+ wind gusts so the promoter made the decision in the afternoon to move fans away from the stage area for 45 minutes. This delayed Rise Against's set, forcing them to cut songs, and forced Linkin Park to play an abbreviated sixteen song setlist. Songs dropped include 'With You', 'Runaway', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Breaking The Habit', 'LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent' (Ballad Medley), and 'Crawling'. This was the first time 'Crawling' has ever been dropped from two shows in a row.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.

Other Notes:

- Marilyn Manson, who played at the same time as Linkin Park, canceled their show due to the weather. Rise Against, who played before LP, also cut songs from their set.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 64:53 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7)

Taper: galvanization85

Time: 63 mins

Format: .MTS / ? GB

Comments: Starts during the intro of 'A Place For My Head'. The taper uploaded all of the songs individually to their YouTube account. A fan took all of the videos, compiled them into one video and replaced the audio with DSP audio. That video can be found here.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Petr (Zizlator)

Time: 39:07 mins

Format: .MTS (1080p) / 7.11 GB

Comments: 'The Catalyst' to 'One Step Closer' only.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...