Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2012.06.06 Bucharest, Bucharest

Show Information

June 06, 2012
Bucharest, RO  Romania
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Show #: 
7 of 12
Other Bands: 

Zdob şi Zdub, Coma, PhemonemOn




01. Tinfoil Shortened
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Papercut
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
05. Runaway
06. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note & Drum Roll
07. Blackout
08. Somewhere I Belong 2012 Ext. Intro
09. New Divide False Start; Aborted
10. A Place For My Head Ext. Bridge; Ext. Outro
11. New Divide
12. Lies Greed Misery
13. Points Of Authority
14. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
15. Breaking The Habit
16. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
17. The Catalyst
18. What I've Done
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Burn It Down
21. In The End
22. Numb
23. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- At the end of 'Given Up', Rob played some improv. drums to end the outro.

- Chester messed up the lyrics on the second verse of 'Blackout'.

- Mike had keyboard problems at the beginning of 'New Divide' so it was stopped and aborted. Over the next few minutes, Brad walked around to the rest of the band and got the band to play an impromptu 'A Place For My Head'. Since 'A Place For My Head' was not in the setlist for this show, Rob did not have his samples working for the bridge so he instead used his snare drum. The bridge was extended with Chester's "you try to take the best of me, go away" part being doubled. This is the first show the studio intro to 'A Place For My Head' has been played at since October 25, 2010 in Paris, France. After the song, 'New Divide' was then played in full.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.

- 'Crawling' was dropped from the setlist for this show, likely to give Chester a break from the song.

- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Romania. It was a sold out show.

- iConcert.ro released clips of 'Papercut' and 'Faint' filmed with a Canon Legria HF M52.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 91:25 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Sony DSC-HX1)

Taper: Mircea Mohora

Time: 76:49 mins

Format: WMV / 9.5 GB

Comments: Uploaded to YouTube. Cuts in the middle of 'Burn It Down'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...