Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.09.16 Osaka, Osaka

Show Information

September 16, 2011
Osaka, JP  Japan
Intex Osaka
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Asian Tour
Show #: 
7 of 11



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. New Divide Synth Intro
06. Faint Ext. Outro
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. No More Sorrow Long Intro
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
13. Iridescent
14. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
15. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. Crawling
18. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
19. Fallout
20. The Catalyst
21. Blackout
22. In The End
23. What I've Done
24. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob played a drum solo and then Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 91:15 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown (Sylph Records)

Time: 95:33 mins

Format: FLAC / 599 MB

Comments: Liberated Bootleg: 'Realize Freedom' Sylph Records SY-1115 - Cover: Front | Artwork. Released on LPLive on October 14, 2013.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...