Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.09.06 Chek Lap Kok, Islands

Show Information

September 06, 2011
Chek Lap Kok, HK  Hong Kong
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Asian Tour
Show #: 
1 of 11



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done Outro Keyboard Transition
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo and A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Papercut
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Crawling
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob played a drum solo and then Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

- A giant poster from the Linkin Park Hong Kong fan club that was signed by a lot of fans was hung at the front of the stage.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 93:16 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...