Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.07.02

Previous Show Back to Year

Show Information

Date: July 02, 2011 Tour: A Thousand Suns European Tour
Location: St. Gallen, CH CH Event/Festival: OpenAir St. Gallen
Venue: Sittertobel Show Number: Show 14 of 15
Venue Type: Outdoor Stage: Sitterbühne
Website: http://www.openairsg.ch Other Bands:

Dizzee Rascal, Hurts, John Butler Trio, Crystal Castles, Mona, Baze, Alvin Zealot



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Papercut
05. Lying From You
06. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
07. New Divide Synth Intro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. From The Inside Ext. Intro
12. Jornada Del Muerto
13. Waiting For The End
14. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
15. Iridescent
16. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
17. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
18. The Catalyst
19. Crawling
20. In The End
21. What I've Done
22. Bleed It Out

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

- 'One Step Closer' was not in the setlist for this show, which is the first known time in the band's history where it has been excluded for two shows in a row.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 80:20 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.