Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.06.25 München, Bayern

Show Information

June 25, 2011
München, BY  Germany
Messegelände München Riem
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Projekt Revolution: Europe
Show #: 
9 of 15
Other Bands: 

Guano Apes, Dredg, Anberlin, Middle Class Rut




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done Outro Keyboard Transition
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. No More Sorrow Long Intro
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. Burning In The Skies
13. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
14. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
21. Iridescent
22. Blackout
23. New Divide Synth Intro
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1 + Drum Solo + A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike played what he said was a "remix" of 'When They Come For Me'. He jokingly made the "remix" comment because when he went to play the samples at the beginning of the song, his keyboard was on the wrong setting and played piano sounds instead of the regular distorted samples in the intro. Changing up the samples after that was still intentional though. Brad also changed up what he usually does on the megaphone during the song.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'Reading My Eyes'. After this Rob started a drum solo, followed by Mike rapping verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:05 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Digital Voice Recorder: Olympus WS-210S)

Taper: navabaca

Time: 104:44 mins (uncut file) / 96.3 MB

Format: WMA

Comments: Recorded in a bag.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Sony DSC-HX5VB)

Taper: corri

Time: 63 mins

Format: .mts (1080i) / 7.84 GB

Comments: Incomplete.


Source 3: Audio - AUD (Griffin iTalk Pro > iPod Nano 2G 2GB)

Taper: BlackChester

Time: 95 mins

Format: FLAC

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...