Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.06.21 Hamburg, Hamburg

Show Information

June 21, 2011
Hamburg, HH  Germany
O2 World
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Show #: 
7 of 15
Other Bands: 

Middle Class Rut




01. Rolling In The Deep Acoustic Version Live Debut (Mike and Chester); Adele cover
02. The Messenger Acoustic (Brad and Chester)
01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done Outro Keyboard Transition
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. No More Sorrow Long Intro
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. Burning In The Skies
13. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
14. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
21. Iridescent
22. Blackout
23. New Divide Synth Intro
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1 + Drum Solo + A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'Reading My Eyes', after this Rob started a drum solo, followed by Mike rapping verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


- The cover of 'Rolling In The Deep' by Adele was performed for the first time. A piano version of the song was performed at the end of the tour at 2011.07.04 London.

Other Notes:

- For the 4th LPU Summit, Mike and Chester performed an acoustic cover of Adele's 'Rolling In The Deep', and Brad and Chester performed 'The Messenger'. According to an LPTV documenting the event, the band was originally planning to soundcheck 'QWERTY', but they opted to play something else out of the ordinary ('Rolling In The Deep').


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 95:29 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Jornada Del Muerto', 'Burning In The Skies', and 'Breaking The Habit' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). 'Jornada Del Muerto' and 'Burning In The Skies' released on the A Thousand Suns - Live Around The World album. 'Breaking The Habit' released on the Meteora - Live Around The World album.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Griffin iTalk Pro > iPod Nano 2G 2GB)

Taper: BlackChester

Time: 95 mins

Format: FLAC

Comments: None.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown Canon)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 10:05 mins

Format: MTS (1080i) / 1.57 GB

Comments: LPU Summit only.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-W220)

Taper: StaticXero

Time: 6:54 mins

Format: MPG / 143 MB

Comments: LPU Summit only. Uploaded to YouTube the day after the show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...