Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.06.19 Oberursel, Hessen

Show Information

June 19, 2011
Oberursel, HE  Germany
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Hessentag / Projekt Revolution: Europe
Show #: 
6 of 15
Other Bands: 

Die Antwoord, Dredg, Anberlin, Middle Class Rut




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1 + Drum Solo + A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Papercut
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Crawling
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike's guitar was muted on the intro to 'No More Sorrow'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'Reading My Eyes', after this Rob started a drum solo, followed by Mike rapping verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

- Chester dedicated 'One Step Closer' to all of the German fans and said they were "the best."


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:39 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Sony DCR-HC62E) (Left Angle)

Taper: sckofelng

Time: 93 mins

Format: DVD M

Comments: Widescreen. Small cut at the encore break due to tape change. "Heads and hands in the way, but taper tried to make the best of it, enough zooms there. Picture quality is pretty bad since taper messed up focus." -sckofelng


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Griffin iTalk Pro > iPod Nano 2G 2GB)

Taper: BlackChester

Time: 94 mins

Format: FLAC

Comments: None.


Source 3: Audio - AUD (Soundman OKM II R > iRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox))

Location: Right side, near FOH

Transfer: iHP-120 > USB > Sony Vegas > Adobe Audition CS6 > CD Wave > FLAC

Taper: AndOne

Time: 94:16 mins

Format: FLAC

Comments: Released on LPLive on April 4, 2014.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...