Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.06.16 Helsinki, Uusimaa

Show Information

June 16, 2011
Helsinki, FI  Finland
Kaisaniemi Park
Venue Type: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Projekt Revolution: Europe
Show #: 
4 of 15
Other Bands: 

Die Antwoord, Dredg, Middle Class Rut




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Burning In The Skies
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Papercut
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Crawling
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Other Notes:

- This was the first Projekt Revolution show since 2008. The tour did not visit the United States in 2011, and instead had four shows in Europe (one in Finland and three in Germany).


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:18 min

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...