Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.02.25 Salt Lake City, Utah

Show Information

February 25, 2011
Salt Lake City, UT  United States
EnergySolutions Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns North American Tour
Show #: 
22 of 24
Other Bands: 

The Prodigy

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Blackout
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Iridescent
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Drum Solo; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Papercut
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge, after this Rob started a drum solo.

- During the encore break, the band decided to drop 'Crawling' from the setlist. This was likely done to give Chester a break from the song. 'Crawling' was listed on the setlist before 'One Step Closer' at this show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:42 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...