Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.02.19 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

February 19, 2011
Las Vegas, NV  United States
MGM Grand - Garden Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns North American Tour
Show #: 
18 of 24
Other Bands: 

The Prodigy




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Wretches And Kings
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Before 'When They Come For Me', Chester thanked The Prodigy for coming out on the tour, saying that they are a huge inspiration for Linkin Park as well as for him personally.

- Before 'Iridescent', Chester said that they weren't sure they were going to be able to play the show but he's glad they did.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Other Notes:

- Before the show, Linkin Park did a M&G at Club Tattoo in Las Vegas from 6pm to 8pm. Wristbands for the M&G were given out starting at 10am. There was also an official after-party later on in the night after the show at Haze Nightclub at the Aria Hotel and Casino. Mr. Hahn performed a DJ set at the party.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 95:16 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Wretches And Kings' and 'The Messenger' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the A Thousand Suns - Live Around The World album.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...