Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.02.04 New York City, New York

Show Information

February 04, 2011
New York City, NY  United States
Madison Square Garden
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns North American Tour
Show #: 
10 of 24
Other Bands: 

Pendulum, Does It Offend You, Yeah?

B-13 (B_NYC)
Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Blackout
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
14. Iridescent
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro
20. Empty Spaces
21. When They Come For Me
22. Papercut
23. New Divide Synth Intro
24. Crawling
25. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'From The Inside' was not listed on the physical setlist, but still performed after 'No More Sorrow'.

- The band added 'Breaking The Habit' to the setlist for this show. It was not a part of B-13 at the time, but they inserted it between 'Numb' and 'Iridescent'. The song's sampled intro was messed up, but the band rolled with it and also didn't fix the mistake on the DSP.

- Mike let the crowd sing part of the second verse of 'In The End'. This messed Chester up, causing him to sing "it's so unreal" when he was supposed to sing "got so far".

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

- 'Crawling' and 'New Divide' swapped spots in the encore starting at this show, and this continued for the rest of the tour.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 97:55 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Empty Spaces', 'When They Come For Me', and 'Blackout' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the 'Burning In The Skies' single.


Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (Fuse HD)

Transfer: TV > VideoReDo > 1080i .TS

Taper: DeeSeven

Time: 85:47 mins

Format: .ts (1080i) / 7.82 GB

Comments: Censored. Low bitrate. 'From The Inside' and 'Breaking The Habit' were not broadcasted.


Source 1b: Video - PROSHOT (MSG HD)
Time: 40:53 mins
Format: .ts (1080i) / 4.85 GB
Comments: 'The Requiem', 'Faint', 'Waiting For The End', 'Numb', 'Iridescent', 'In The End', 'Bleed It Out', 'The Catalyst', 'Crawing' and 'One Step Closer' only.


Source 1c: Video - PROSHOT (ProSieben)

Time: 25:00 mins

Format: .mp4 (576p) / 479 MB

Comments: 'Numb', 'Iridescent', 'In The End', 'The Catalyst', 'Crawling' and 'One Step Closer' only. Broadcasted as part of "WE LOVE in Concert."


Source 2: Video - AUD (Unknown Canon HD-Cam (1080p))

Taper: Kevin (NYC Bitch Committee)

Time: 99 mins

Format: HD 16.7 GB / DVD9 6.68 GB / DVD5 4.05 GB

Comments: Full show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...