Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.01.20 Sunrise, Florida

Show Information

January 20, 2011
Sunrise, FL  United States
BankAtlantic Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns North American Tour
Show #: 
1 of 24
Other Bands: 

Pendulum, Does It Offend You, Yeah?

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Short Keyboard Transition Outro
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. The Messenger
21. In The End False Start -> Happy Birthday Rob
22. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
23. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- LPLive made a Tampa flag that was hung at the front of the stage.

- Chester messed up the lyrics of 'No More Sorrow' during the last chorus.

- Mike extended the keyboard part of 'The Radiance' after the Oppenheimer speech. He engaged in some short dialogue with the crowd and then sang his part, but his vocoder was broken so there was no effect on his voice.

- Mike's guitar broke during the second verse of 'Crawling'. He went off stage to the left side and got another guitar in the middle of the song.

- 'Fallout' and 'The Catalyst' were dropped from the setlist because of the band being tired. This is the only show of the 'A Thousand Suns' World Tour to not feature 'The Catalyst'.

- 'In The End' was started and then stopped during the intro and the band sang Happy Birthday to Rob. Afterward, the song started over again.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:36 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: Mike's guitar problems on 'Crawling' were fixed. However, his vocoder issues on 'The Radiance' were left alone for the first time. 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was removed from the DSP several days after it was posted due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...