Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.12.13 Melbourne, Victoria

Show Information

December 13, 2010
Melbourne, VIC  Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Australian Tour
Show #: 
7 of 9
Other Bands: 

Dead Letter Circus

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Blackout Live Debut
12. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
13. Burning In The Skies Live Debut
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Drum Solo; Sing-a-long; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Crawling
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Faint Ext. Outro
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge, after this Rob started a drum solo, for the first time in 2010.

- This show, Homebush on the 15th and Canberra on the 16th were the only three shows on the "A Thousand Suns" World Tour to not feature 'Iridescent' in the setlist.


- This was the first time that 'Blackout' and 'Burning In The Skies' were played live.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:53 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Bleed It Out', 'Shadow Of The Day' and 'In The End' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). 'Bleed It Out' and 'Shadow Of The Day' released on the Minutes To Midnight - Live Around The World album. 'In The End' released on the Hybrid Theory - Live Around The World album.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...