Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.12.09 Hindmarsh, South Australia

Show Information

December 09, 2010
Hindmarsh, SA  Australia
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Australian Tour
Show #: 
4 of 9
Other Bands: 

The Art




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done
07. No More Sorrow Long Intro
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
14. Leave Out All The Rest
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro
20. Empty Spaces
21. When They Come For Me
22. Crawling
23. New Divide Synth Intro
24. Faint w/ Fan On Guitar; Ext. Outro
25. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band debuted a brand new setlist at this show.

- LP brought a fan on stage to once again play guitar on 'Faint'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:33 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...